CGV

TERMS OF SALES

Website www.gabigabie.com edited by the SARL Gabie, whose head office is located at 7 rue Salagoity in Saint Jean de luz (64500) registered with the Bayonne Chamber of Trades under the number 885 058 651 is a site selling leather goods and fashion accessories.

ARTICLE 1 - APPLICATIONS OF THE GENERAL CONDITIONS OF SALE

The site, www.gabiegabie.com, sells leather goods and fashion accessories made in the southwest in an artisanal way. 
Gabie reserves the right to adapt or modify these T & Cs at any time. The version of the GTC applicable to any sale being the one appearing online on the site www.gabiegabie.com at the time of ordering. Consequently, the fact of placing an order requires full prior acceptance and, without reservation, of the GTC by the Customer by clicking on the button "I read and I agree to the general selling conditions“.

ARTICLE 2 - SITE INFORMATION AND SITE ACCESSIBILITY

www.gabiegabie.com is an e-commerce site. The site is accessible to all users of the Internet network in principle 24 / 24h, 7/7, except interruption, scheduled or not, by Gabie or his providers, for the purposes of its maintenance and / or safety or in the event of force majeure (as defined below). Gabie cannot be held responsible for any damage, whatever its nature, resulting from the unavailability of the site.

Gabie does not guarantee that the site will be free fromanomalies, errors or bugs, nor that the site will work without failure or interruption. In this regard, he can freely and at his own discretion determine any period of unavailability of the site or its content. Gabie can also not be held responsible for problems with data transmission, connection or unavailability of the network.

ARTICLE 3 - ESSENTIAL CHARACTERISTICS OF THE PRODUCTS SOLD

The products offered for sale are those described on the site on the day of consultation of the Site by the customer, within the limit of available stocks.
The characteristics of the articles sold on the Site (Photographs, Graphics and descriptions of the articles, etc.) may vary over time. Only the visual of the item displayed at the time of the Order must be taken into account by the customer. 
In the event of errors or omissions relating to the description of an item, Gabie's liability is limited to reimbursing the reasonable costs of returning the item incurred by the customer.

ARTICLE 4 - PRICES AND TERMS OF PAYMENT

The prices of the products are indicated on the site in Euros. All prices displayed are calculated and include value added tax (VAT) applicable in France.
These prices are understood excluding postage, depending on the amount in force. 

Any new taxes or contributions, in particular environmental ones, are likely to be passed on up or down on the selling price of the items.

Gabie reserves the right to modify its prices at any time but the products will be invoiced on the basis of the rates in effect at the time of registration and payment of the order, subject to availability.

The products are payable cash when ordering.

The customer must pay for his online purchases when ordering by credit card (Blue card, e-Credit Card, Visa, Eurocard, MasterCard, American Express) or other direct bank payments (PayPal).

ARTICLE 5 - PRODUCT AVAILABILITY PERIOD

The available products appear on the site with the mention "Davailable ". In order to best meet the demand of our customers, the availability of our products is regularly updated on the website.
If the customer has ordered a product that is unavailable after the order has been confirmed, he will be immediately informed. We are canceling the purchase. If the sum had already been debited, the customer will be immediately refunded.

In application of the provisions of articles L216-2 and L216-3 of the Consumer Code, in case of unavailability of the product, the customer then has the option of being reimbursed at the price of the product ordered within 14 days following the order.

ARTICLE 6 - ORDERS

To be able to place an order, the customer must first register on the site by creating a personal account via a form.

Registration on the site is validated by Gabie after verification of the form completed by the customer. The customer then receives a confirmation e-mail.

Any order implies acceptance of the price and description of the products available for sale. The Seller undertakes to honor orders received on the website only within the limits of available stocks of the products. In the absence of availability of products, the Seller undertakes to inform the customer as soon as possible. The cancellation of the order for this product and its possible refund will then be made.

Any customer can reach one of our advisers via the contact form on the site.
The seller agrees to send the customer, by email, a confirmation of:

  • 
A summary of the products ordered and their references
  • The price of the products
  • The quantity to deliver
  • The date of the order
  • Delivery fees
  • The payment method chosen by the customer
  • The mention that the customer has a withdrawal period.

ARTICLE 7 - DELIVERY

The customer must have the ordered products delivered to the address of his choice. He must indicate his address and postal code very precisely, without any abbreviation. 

The customer has the choice of the delivery method. 
We make our deliveries only in Metropolitan France including in Corsica and in some European countries: Spain, Italy, Portugal, Germany, Big Brittany.

If delivery is impossible, due to an incorrect delivery address or the customer's failure to collect their order from the selected collection point or Chronopost, no reshipment can be made and the customer will be refunded within 5 days from receipt of the Order by Gabie.

Gabie cannot be held responsible for the delay in delivery not being his fault or justified by a case of force majeure

Deliveries can also be made to a Relay Point, subject to acceptance of the package by the selected Relay Point.

ARTICLE 8 - RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL

In accordance with the article L.221-18 of the Consumer Code, the non-professional customer has a period of 14 days from receipt of the order to exercise their right of withdrawal from Gabie, without having to justify their decision.

In this case, the customer must notify his decision of withdrawal in writing in a declaration sent according to the terms of your choice or by returning the withdrawal form accessible on the Site from his customer account:


• By e-mail :

contact@gabiegabie.com


• By mail to the following address: 

Gabie
7 Salagoity Street
64500 Saint Jean de Luz
FRANCE

At the same time, the customer must return to us within the same period, the product which is the subject of this withdrawal, by sending it to the address above. The product must be returned in new and undamaged condition, otherwise it will not be taken back or exchanged. In addition, the original packaging must be carefully protected to avoid any deterioration in boxes or cartons. Return costs are borne by Gabie via a prepaid return label. In the event of a valid withdrawal from you, the Seller will reimburse all sums paid. This reimbursement will take place under 14 days from the day the seller was informed of the customer's decision to withdraw. 
The reimbursement may however be deferred until the seller has received the products. 

It is specified that Gabie only accepts the return of undamaged and unworn products, these two conditions being checked before returning the returned products to stock.

ARTICLE 9 - CUSTOMER SERVICE

The seller wishes to guarantee the total satisfaction of his Customers. 

All products purchased on the site are eligible for a refund

The Customer's request for reimbursement must be made within a period of 14 days from the date of receipt of the ordered products, postmark as proof. When the fourteen-day period expires on a Saturday, Sunday or a public holiday, it is extended until the next working day. The customer agrees to return the product to the seller in its original conditions (packaging, conservation of the label, copy of the invoice, the product not having undergone any alteration). 
The seller agrees to reimburse in full the Products returned by the customer if they have not been endorsed, used and damaged and if they are accompanied by their invoice. The articles are guaranteed against the lack of conformity and the crippling defects under the conditions provided for in the articles. 1641 at 1649 of the Civil Code and L 217-1 and following of the Consumer Code, and this from the delivery:

9.1 Guarantee of hidden defects
• Article 1641 of the Civil Code: " the seller is bound by the guarantee due to hidden defects in the item sold which make it unfit for the use for which it is intended, or which reduce this use so much that the buyer has not acquired it, or has not would have given a lower price, if he had known them. »
• Article 1643 of the Civil Code: " he is liable for hidden defects, even if he would not have known them, unless, in this case, he has stipulated that he will not be bound by any guarantee. »
• Article 1644 of the Civil Code: " in the case of articles 1641 and 1643, the purchaser has the choice to return the thing and have the price returned, or to keep the thing and have part of the price returned. »
• Article 1646 : « if the seller was unaware of the defects in the thing, he will only be required to return the price, and to reimburse the buyer for the costs incurred by the sale. »
• Article 1648 paragraph 1 of the Civil Code: " the action resulting from fatal defects must be brought by the purchaser within two years of discovery of the defect. »

9.2 Legal guarantee of conformity
• Article L 217-4 of the Consumer Code: " the seller delivers goods in conformity with the contract and is liable for any lack of conformity existing at the time of delivery. It also responds to any lack of conformity resulting from the packaging, assembly instructions or installation when this has been charged to it by the contract or has been carried out under its responsibility. »
• Article L 217-5 of the Consumer Code: " the good conforms to the contract:
1 / If it is suitable for the use usually expected of a similar good and, if applicable:
- if it corresponds to the description given by the seller and has the qualities that the latter presented to the buyer in the form of a sample or model;
- if it has the qualities that a buyer can legitimately expect given the public statements made by the seller, the producer or his representative, in particular in advertising or labeling; 
2 / Or if it has the characteristics defined by mutual agreement by the parties or is suitable for any special use sought by the buyer, brought to the attention of the seller and which the latter has accepted. 
»
• Article L 217-7 paragraph 1 of the Consumer Code: " The lack of conformity which appears within a period of twenty-four months from the delivery of the goods are presumed to exist at the time of delivery, unless proven otherwise. »
• Article L 217-9 of the Consumer Code: " In the event of a lack of conformity, the buyer chooses between repair and replacement of the property. However, the seller may not proceed according to the buyer's choice if this choice results in a manifestly disproportionate cost compared to the other modality, taking into account the value of the good or the importance of the defect. He is then required to proceed, unless this is impossible, according to the method not chosen by the buyer. »
• Article L 217-10 of the Consumer Code: " If repair and replacement of the good is not possible, the buyer can return the good and have the price returned or keep the good and have part of the price returned. The same option is open to him: 1) If the solution requested, proposed or agreed pursuant to Article L 217-9 cannot be implemented within one month of the buyer's complaint; 2) Or if this solution cannot be without major inconvenience for him given the nature of the good and the use he seeks. The resolution of the sale cannot however be pronounced if the lack of conformity is minor. »
• Article L 217-11 of the Consumer Code: " the application of the provisions of articles L 217-9 and L 217-10 takes place at no cost to the buyer. These same provisions do not preclude the award of damages. »
• Article L 217-12 of the Consumer Code: " action resulting from lack of conformity lapses two years after delivery of the goods. »
This guarantee enables the Customer to return the defective or non-compliant Items delivered for reimbursement under the aforementioned conditions.
In the event of a lack of conformity, we undertake to:
• replace the product
• repair the product within 30 days and without charge.

In the event of a hidden defect in the product, the customer benefits from the legal guarantee against hidden defects in the articles. 1641 and 1649 of the Civil Code. It applies to all of our products. This warranty applies when the defect renders the product unfit for use or when it reduces its use to such an extent that the customer has not bought it or paid for it at a lower price.
The customer has a period of two years from the delivery of the product to act in the absence of conformity of the Product, and is exempt from providing proof of the existence of the lack of conformity of the good during the six months following the delivery. of the product.

In the event of a defect, we will replace your product or reimburse you as soon as possible.

ARTICLE 10 - PROTECTION OF PERSONAL DATA

In accordance with the provisions of the law n ° 78-17 of January 6, 1978 relating to computers, files and freedoms, the site has been declared to the CNIL (Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés) under number. All your account information is only used in the context of your commercial relationship with www.gabiegabie.com. This information is never shared with third parties or resold. Transactions are fully processed by Paypal. The site uses Cookies (cookies) what the user is informed of when they arrive on the website, which allow information relating to the navigation of the computer on the website to be recorded. These cookies are only installed after acceptance by the user, continuing to browse the website constitutes acceptance. The user can object to the use of these cookies by setting his browser, knowing that access to certain services may require the prior acceptance by the user of cookies.

ARTICLE 11 - INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

All comments, pictures and drawing of the site are exclusively reserved for us, as well as theidentity visual, the design, the graphics, the features, the names, acronyms, logos and thesite ergonomics.

Under the intellectual property and copyright, any use is prohibited except for private use.

Without prior authorization, any reproduction of our site, whether partial or total, is strictly prohibited.

ARTICLE 12 - LIABILITY

In accordance with the article 1147 of the Civil Code, we assume our full contractual liability towards our customers in the event of non-performance or improper performance of the contract concluded.
The seller undertakes to describe with the greatest accuracy or to present a photograph of the products sold on its site, it being understood that the photographs represented on the Site are not contractual. The customer acknowledges and accepts that the prices of the products are likely to vary between the Site and the stores, and that in any case this price difference can not justify a request for reimbursement, either total or partial, of the Products purchased or on the site, either in stores. 

However, our contractual liability cannot be engaged in the situations mentioned below:
Gabie cannot be held liable in the event of a breach of any of its contractual obligations resulting from a fortuitous event or a case of force majeure as defined by case law issued by French courts. Force majeure is an external, unforeseeable and irresistible event, such as labor disputes, intervention by civil or military authorities, natural disasters, fires, water damage, interruption of the telecommunications network or the electricity network.

ARTICLE 13 - MODIFICATION OF THE GTC

Given the possible changes to the site and to the regulations, Gabie is entitled to modify the GTC at any time.
Only the GTC in force at the time of the conclusion of the contract will be enforceable against the Customer.
The new T & Cs will, if applicable, be brought to the attention of the Customer by modification of the dedicated page of the site. The customer expressly consents to the new version of the GTC by validating a new order.

ARTICLE 14 - COMPETENT JURISDICTION AND APPLICABLE LAW

In the event of a dispute, the above GTC are subject to French law.
In the event of a complaint not resolved amicably by the customer service, the customer can contact the dispute resolution platform put online by the European Commission to the following address: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/.

Any dispute will fall under the exclusive jurisdiction of the French courts of the Customer's place of residence, in the absence of an amicable agreement between the customer and GABIE.

The parties have the right to resort to conventional mediation or any alternative dispute resolution method in the event of a dispute.

Conditions générales de vente

Le site internet www.gabiemaroquinerie.com édité par la SARL Gabie, dont le siège social est situé au 9 rue Chauvin Dragon à Saint Jean de luz (64500) immatriculé à la Chambre de Métiers de Bayonne sous le numéro 885 058 651 est un site de vente de de maroquinerie et d’accessoire de mode.

    ARTICLE 1 - APPLICATIONS DES CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE

    • Le site, www.gabiemaroquinerie.com, vend de la maroquinerie et des accessoires de mode fabriqués dans le Sud-Ouest de façon artisanal.
    • Gabie se réserve le droit d’adapter ou de modifier à tout moment les présentes CGV. La version des CGV applicable à toute vente étant celle figurant en ligne sur le site www.gabiemaroquinerie.com au moment de la commande. En conséquence, le fait de passer une commande requiert l’entière l’adhésion préalable et, sans réserve, aux CGV par le Client en cliquant sur le bouton “J’ai lu et j’accepte les conditions générales de vente“.

    ARTICLE 2 - INFORMATIONS SUR LE SITE ET ACCESSIBILITÉ DU SITE

    • www.gabiemaroquinerie.com est un site de commerce électronique. Le site est accessible à tous les utilisateurs du réseau internet par principe 24/24h, 7/7j, sauf interruption, programmée ou non, par Gabie ou ses prestataires, pour les besoins de sa maintenance et/ou de sécurité ou cas de force majeure (tel que défini ci-après). Gabie ne saurait être tenue responsable de tout dommage, quelle qu’en soit la nature, résultant d’une indisponibilité du site.
    • Gabie ne garantit pas que le site sera exempt d’anomalies, erreurs ou bugs, ni que le site fonctionnera sans panne ni interruption. Il peut à cet égard déterminer librement et à son entière discrétion toute période d’indisponibilité du site ou de son contenu. Gabie ne peut non plus être tenue responsable de problèmes de transmission de données, de connexion ou d’indisponibilité du réseau.

    ARTICLE 3 - CARACTÉRISTIQUES ESSENTIELLES DES PRODUITS VENDUS

    • Les produits proposés à la vente sont ceux décrits sur le site au jour de la consultation du Site par le client, dans la limite des stocks disponibles.
    • Les caractéristiques des articles vendus sur le Site (Photographies, Graphismes et les descriptions des articles, etc..) peuvent varier dans le temps. Seul le visuel de l’article s’affichant au moment de la Commande doit être pris en compte par le client.
    • En cas d’erreurs ou d’omissions relatives à la description d’un article, la responsabilité de Gabie est limitée au remboursement des frais raisonnables de renvoi de l’article exposés par le client.

    ARTICLE 4 - PRIX ET MODALITÉS DE PAIEMENT

    • Les prix des produits sont indiqués sur le site en Euros. Tous les prix affichés sont calculés et incluent la taxe sur la valeur ajoutée (TVA) applicable en France.
    • Ces prix s’entendent hors frais de port, selon le montant en vigueur.
    • Toutes nouvelles taxes ou contributions, notamment environnementales, sont susceptibles d’être répercutées en hausse comme en baisse sur le prix de vente des articles.
    • Gabie se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment mais les produits seront facturés sur la base des tarifs en vigueur au moment de l’enregistrement et du paiement de la commande, sous réserve de disponibilité.
    • Les produits sont payables comptant lors de la commande effective.
    • Le client devra régler ses achats en ligne à la commande par carte bancaire (Carte Bleue, e-Carte Bleue, Visa, Eurocard, Mastercard, American Express) ou autres paiements bancaires directs (PayPal).

    ARTICLE 5 - DÉLAIS DE DISPONIBILITÉ DES PRODUITS

    • Les produits disponibles apparaissent sur sur le site accompagnés de la mention « Disponible ». Afin de répondre au mieux à la demande de notre clientèle, la disponibilité de nos produits est mise à jour régulièrement sur le site internet.
    • Si le client a commandé un produit indisponible postérieurement à la validation de la commande, il en sera immédiatement informé. Nous procédons à l’annulation de l’achat. Si la somme avait déjà été débitée, le client sera immédiatement remboursé.
    • En application des dispositions des articles L216-2 et L216-3 du code de la consommation, en cas d’indisponibilité du produit, le client dispose alors de la faculté d’être remboursé au prix du produit commandé dans les 14 jours suivant sa commande.

    ARTICLE 6 - COMMANDES

    • L’inscription sur le site est validé par Gabie après vérification du formulaire remplit par le client. Le client reçoit ensuite un e-Mail de confirmation.
    • Toute commande vaut acceptation du prix et de la description des produits disponibles à la vente. Le Vendeur s’engage à honorer les commandes reçues sur le site Internet uniquement dans la limite des stocks disponibles des produits. A défaut de disponibilité des produits, le Vendeur s’engage à en informer le client dans les meilleurs délais. L’annulation de la commande de ce produit et son éventuel remboursement seront alors effectués.
    • Tout client peut joindre un de nos conseiller via notre adresse e-mail contact@gabiemaroquinerie.com.
    • Le vendeur s’engage à transmettre au client, par courrier électronique, une confirmation de :
    • - Un récapitulatif des produits commandés et leurs références
    • - Le prix des produits
    • - La quantité à livrer
    • - La date de la commande
    • - Les frais de livraison
    • - Le mode de paiement choisi par le client
    • - La mention selon laquelle le client bénéficie d’un délai de rétractation.

    ARTICLE 7 - LIVRAISON

    • Vous pourrez vous faire livrer les produits commandés à l’adresse de votre choix,  en indiquant très précisément votre adresse et votre code postal, sans la moindre abréviation. 
Nous offrons la possibilité d'une livraison en point relais ou à une adresse précise. Nous effectuons nos livraisons gratuitement en France Métropolitaine y compris en Corse et vers les pays de l'Union Européenne. Si la livraison n'a pu être effectuée à cause d'une adresse postale erronée ou bien dû à l'absence de retrait de la commande, le colis sera réexpédié à notre atelier. Vous serez remboursé dans un délai de 5 jours à compter de la réception du colis dans nos locaux. La SARL Gabie ne pourra être tenue responsable d'un retard d’acheminement du transporteur. Les livraisons peuvent également être réalisées en point relais, sous réserve de l’acceptation du colis par le point relais sélectionné.

    ARTICLE 8 - DROIT DE RÉTRACTATION

    • Conformément à l’article L.221-18 du Code de la Consommation, le client non-professionnel dispose d’un délai de 14 jours à compter de la réception de la commande pour exercer son droit de rétractation auprès de Gabie, sans avoir à motiver sa décision.
    • Dans cette hypothèse, le client doit notifier sa décision de rétractation par écrit dans une déclaration envoyé selon les modalités de votre choix ou en nous retournant le formulaire de rétractation accessible sur le Site depuis son compte client :

     Par courrier électronique :

    • contact@gabiemaroquinerie.com

    Par courrier à l’adresse suivante :

    • Gabie
    • 9 rue Chauvin Dragon
    • 64500 Saint Jean de Luz
    • FRANCE

     

    • Parallèlement, le client devra nous retourner dans le même délai, le produit faisant l’objet de cette rétractation, en l’envoyant à l’adresse ci-dessus. Le produit doit être retourné dans un état neuf et non détérioré, à défaut il ne sera ni repris, ni échangé. Par ailleurs, les emballages d’origine doivent être soigneusement protégés pour éviter toute détérioration dans des boîtes ou cartons. Les frais de retour sont pris en charge par Gabie via une étiquette de retour prépayée. En cas de rétractation valide de votre part, le Vendeur remboursera toutes les sommes versées. Ce remboursement interviendra sous 14 jours à compter du jour où le vendeur a été informé de la décision de rétractation du client.
    • Le remboursement pourra toutefois être différé jusqu’à ce que le vendeur ait reçu les produits.
    • Il est précisé que Gabie n’accepte que le retour des produits intacts et non portés, ces deux conditions étant contrôlées avant la remise en stock des produits retournés.

    ARTICLE 9 - SERVICE CLIENT

    • Le vendeur souhaite garantir la satisfaction totale de ses Clients.
    • Tous les produits achetés sur le site peuvent faire l’objet d’un remboursement
    • La demande de remboursement par le Client doit intervenir dans un délai de 30 jours à compter de la date de réception des produits commandés, cachet de la poste faisant foi. Lorsque le délai de quatorze jours expire un samedi, un Dimanche ou un jour férié ou chômé, il est prorogé jusqu’au premier jour ouvrable suivant. Le client s’engage à retourner le produit au vendeur dans ses conditions d’origine (emballage, conservation de l’étiquette, copie de la facture, le produit n’ayant subi aucune altération).
    • Le vendeur s’engage à rembourser intégralement les Produits restitués par le client s’ils n’ont pas été endossés, utilisés et abîmés et s’ils sont accompagnés de leur facture. Les articles sont garantis contre les défauts de conformité et les vices rédhibitoires dans les conditions prévues aux articles 1641 à 1649 du Code Civil et L 217-1 et suivants du Code de la Consommation, et ce à compter de la livraison :

    9.1 Garantie des vices cachés

    • - Article 1641 du Code Civil : « le vendeur est tenu de la garantie à raison des défauts cachés de la chose vendue qui la rendent impropre à l’usage auquel on la destine, ou qui diminuent tellement cet usage, que l’acheteur ne l’aurait pas acquise, ou n’en aurait donné qu’un moindre prix, s’il les avait connus. »
    • - Article 1643 du Code Civil : « il est tenu des vices cachés, quand même il ne les aurait pas connus, à moins que, dans ce cas, il n’ait stipulé qu’il ne sera obligé à aucune garantie. »
    • - Article 1644 du Code Civil : « dans le cas des articles 1641 et 1643, l’acheteur a le choix de rendre la chose et de se faire restituer le prix, ou de garder la chose et de se faire rendre une partie du prix. »
    • - Article 1646 : « si le vendeur ignorait les vices de la chose, il ne sera tenu qu’à la restitution du prix, et à rembourser à l’acquéreur les frais occasionnés par la vente. »
    • - Article 1648 alinéa 1 du Code Civil : « l’action résultant des vices rédhibitoires doit être intentée par l’acquéreur dans un délai de deux ans à compter de la découverte du vice. »

    9.2 Garantie légale de conformité

    • - Article L 217-4 du Code de la Consommation : « le vendeur livre un bien conforme au contrat et répond des défauts de conformité existant lors de la délivrance. Il répond également des défauts de conformité résultant de l’emballage, des instructions de montage ou de l’installation lorsque celle-ci a été mise à sa charge par le contrat ou a été réalisée sous sa responsabilité. »
    • - Article L 217-5 du Code de la Consommation : « le bien est conforme au contrat :
    • 1/ S’il est propre à l’usage habituellement attendu d’un bien semblable et, le cas échéant:
    • – s’il correspond à la description donnée par le vendeur et possède les qualités que celui-ci a présentées à l’acheteur sous forme d’échantillon ou de modèle ;
    • – s’il présente les qualités qu’un acheteur peut légitimement attendre eu égard aux déclarations publiques faites par le vendeur, par le producteur ou par son représentant, notamment dans la publicité ou l’étiquetage ;
    • 2/ Ou s’il présente les caractéristiques définies d’un commun accord par les parties ou est propre à tout usage spécial recherché par l’acheteur, porté à la connaissance du vendeur et que ce dernier a accepté. »
    • - Article L 217-7 alinéa 1 du Code de la Consommation : « Les défauts de conformité qui apparaissent dans un délai de vingt-quatre mois à partir de la délivrance du bien sont présumés exister au moment de la délivrance, sauf preuve contraire. »
    • - Article L 217-9 du Code de la Consommation : « En cas de défaut de conformité, l’acheteur choisit entre la réparation et le remplacement du bien. Toutefois, le vendeur peut ne pas procéder selon le choix de l’acheteur si ce choix entraîne un coût manifestement disproportionné au regard de l’autre modalité, compte tenu de la valeur du bien ou de l’importance du défaut. Il est alors tenu de procéder, sauf impossibilité, selon la modalité non choisie par l’acheteur. »
    • - Article L 217-10 du Code de la Consommation : « Si la réparation et le remplacement du bien sont impossibles, l’acheteur peut rendre le bien et se faire restituer le prix ou garder le bien et se faire rendre une partie du prix. La même faculté lui est ouverte : 1) Si la solution demandée, proposée ou convenue en application de l’article L 217-9 ne peut être mise en œuvre dans le délai d’un mois suivant la réclamation de l’acheteur ; 2) Ou si cette solution ne peut l’être sans inconvénient majeur pour celui-ci compte tenu de la nature du bien et de l’usage qu’il recherche. La résolution de la vente ne peut toutefois être prononcée si le défaut de conformité est mineur. »
    •  - Article L 217-11 du Code de la Consommation : « l’application des dispositions des articles L 217-9 et L 217-10 a lieu sans aucun frais pour l’acheteur. Ces mêmes dispositions ne font pas obstacle à l’allocation de dommages et intérêts. »
    •  - Article L 217-12 du Code de la Consommation : « l’action résultant du défaut de conformité se prescrit par deux ans à compter de la délivrance du bien. »
    • Cette garantie permet au Client de renvoyer les Articles livrés défectueux ou non conformes pour remboursement dans les conditions susvisées.
    • Dans le cas d’un défaut de conformité nous nous engageons à :
    • - remplacer le produit
    • - réparer le produit dans un délai de 30 jours et sans frais.
    • En cas de vice caché du produit, le client bénéficie de la garantie légale des vices cachés des articles 1641 et 1649 du Code Civil. Elle s’applique à tous nos produits. Cette garantie s’applique lorsque le vice rend le produit impropre à l’usage ou lorsqu’il réduit à tel point son usage que le client ne l’aurait pas acheté ou l’aurait payé à un moindre prix.
    • Le client bénéficie d’un délai de deux ans à compter de la délivrance du produit pour agir en défaut de conformité du Produit, et est dispensé de rapporter la preuve de l’existence du défaut de conformité du bien durant les six mois suivant la délivrance du produit.
    • En présence d’un vice nous nous engageons à remplacer votre produit ou à vous rembourser dans les plus brefs délais.

    ARTICLE 10 - PROTECTION DES DONNÉES PERSONNELLES

    • Conformément aux dispositions de la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, le site a fait l’objet d’une déclaration à la CNIL (Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés) sous le numéro. Toutes les informations de votre compte ne sont utilisées que dans le cadre de votre relation commerciale avec www.gabiemaroquinerie.com. Ces informations ne sont jamais partagées avec des tiers ou revendues. Les transactions sont entièrement traitées par Paypal. Le site utilise des cookies (témoins de connexion) ce dont l’utilisateur est informé en arrivant sur le site internet qui permettent d’enregistrer des informations relatives à la navigation de l’ordinateur sur le site internet. Ces cookies ne sont installés qu’après acceptation par l’utilisateur, la poursuite de la navigation sur le site internet valant acceptation. L’utilisateur peut s’opposer à l’utilisation de ces cookies en paramétrant son navigateur, sachant que l’accès à certains services peut nécessiter l’acceptation préalable par l’utilisateur des cookies.

    ARTICLE 11 - PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE

    • Tous les commentaires, images et illustration du site nous sont exclusivement réservés, ainsi que, l’identité visuelle, le design, le graphisme, les fonctionnalités, les noms, sigles, logos et l’ergonomie du site.
    • Au titre de la propriété intellectuelle et du droit d’auteur, tout utilisation est prohibée sauf à usage privé.
    • Sans autorisation préalable, toute reproduction de notre site qu’elle soit partielle ou totale, est strictement interdite.

    ARTICLE 12 - RESPONSABILITÉ

    • Conformément à l’article 1147 du Code Civile nous engageons notre responsabilité contractuelle de plein droit à l’égard de nos clients en cas d’inexécution ou de mauvaise exécution du contrat conclu.
    • Le vendeur s’engage à décrire avec la plus grande exactitude ou à présenter une photographie des produits vendus sur son site étant entendu que les photographies représentées sur le Site ne sont pas contractuelle. Le client reconnait et accepte que les prix des produits sont susceptibles de varier entre le Site et les magasins, et qu’en aucun cas cette différence de prix ne saurait fonder une demande de remboursement ni totale ni partielle des Produits achetés soit sur le site, soit en magasins.
    • Toutefois notre responsabilité contractuelle ne peut être engagée dans les situations mentionnées ci dessous :
    • La responsabilité de Gabie ne pourra pas être retenue en cas de manquement à l’une de ses obligations contractuelles résultant d’un cas fortuit ou d’un cas de force majeure tel que défini par la jurisprudence rendue par les juridictions françaises. La force majeure est un évènement extérieur, imprévisible et irrésistible, tel que les conflits sociaux, intervention des autorités civiles ou militaire, catastrophes naturelles, incendies, dégâts des eaux, interruption du réseau de télécommunication ou du réseau électrique.

    ARTICLE 13 - MODIFICATION DES CGV

    • Compte tenu des évolutions possibles du site et de la réglementation, Gabie est dans le droit de modifier à tout moment les CGV.
    • Seules les CGV en vigueur au moment de la conclusion du contrat seront opposables au Client.
    • Les nouvelles CGV seront, le cas échéant, portées à la connaissance du Client par modification de la page dédiée du site. Le client consent expressément à la nouvelle version des CGV en validant une nouvelle commande.

    ARTICLE 14 - JURIDICTION COMPÉTENTE ET DROIT APPLICABLE

    • En cas de litige, les CGV ci dessus sont soumises au droit français.
    • En cas de réclamation non résolue aimablement par le service client, le client peut entrer en contact avec la plateforme de résolution des litiges mise en ligne par la Commission Européenne à l’adresse suivante: https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/
    • Tout litige relèvera de la compétence exclusive des tribunaux français du lieu de domicile du Client, à défaut d’accord amiable entre le client et GABIE.
    • Les parties ont le droit de recourir à une médiation conventionnelle ou à tout mode alternatif de règlement des conflits en cas de litige.

    Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois & livraison offerte à partir de 100€ d'achat / retours gratuits*